Distrikt och lokalföreningar

Piirit

SFSF Västra Götalands distrikt
PJ: Kalevi Koivusaari
Havstenavägen 40 lgh 1104
541 43 Skövde
070 – 856 96 62
0500 – 48 61 94
k.koivusaari@comhem.se

SFSF Norrbottens distrikt
c/o Vuxenskolan
Torget 1 B
953 32 Haparanda

Paikallisyhdistykset

SFSF Borlänge lokalförening
PJ: Tenho Mäkelä
Mellstavägen 22
784 68 Borlänge
076 – 791 86 42
tenho.m@telia.com

SFSF Borås lokalförening
PJ: Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19 lgh 1401
504 42 Borås
070 – 115 08 81
033 – 41 88 91
tarmo.antero@live.se

SFSF Eskilstuna lokalförening
PJ: Kaija Mård
Tomtebogatan 14 C lgh 1001
633 48 Eskilstuna
070 – 384 89 20
016 – 51 00 49
kaija_mard@hotmail.com

SFSF Göteborg lokalförening
PJ: Simo Sinkonen
Siriusgatan 108 lgh 1201
415 53 Göteborg
simosinkkonen5@gmail.com

SFSF Haparanda lokalförening
PJ: Hilkka Härkönen
Klövervägen 2
953 33 Haparanda
070 – 319 75 91
jkharkonen@hotmail.com

SFSF Jönköping lokalförening
PJ: Pentti Sallinen
Bundstorp Solliden
562 91 Månstorp
076 – 787 81 40
pentti.127@gmail.com

SFSF Karlskoga- Degerfors lokalförening
PJ: Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
070 – 220 51 63
0586 – 102 16
kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Skövde lokalförening
PJ: Kalevi Koivusaari
Havstenavägen 40 lgh 1104
541 43 Skövde
070 – 856 96 62
0500 – 48 61 94
k.koivusaari@comhem.se

SFSF Sundsvall lokalförening
PJ: Paavo Koivuranta
Saturnusvägen 7
854 68 Sundsvall
070 – 677 78 00
paavo@koivuranta.se

SFSF Stockholms lokalförening
PJ: Keijo Winstén
Studievägen 11 lgh 1001
142 33 Skogås
070 – 860 74 81
keijo@winsten.net

SFSF Södertälje lokalförening
Barrtorpsvägen 1 A
151 48 Södertälje
sfsf.sodertalje@telia.com

PJ: Pirjo Surakka
Fornhöjdsvägen 62 lgh 1503
152 58 Södertälje
070 – 233 51 61
076 – 852 06 50
pirjo.surakka@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Umeå lokalförening
PJ: Kyllikki Övermark
Skidspåret 15 lgh 1205
903 38 Umeå
070 – 323 33 15
k@overmark.se

SFSF Upplands Bro lokalförening
PJ: Saima Makkonen
Lindstigen 2
197 32 Bro
070 – 438 48 85

SFSF Västerås lokalförening
PJ: Sinikka Oksala
Karlavagnsgatan 5 lgh 1603
724 68 Västerås
sinikka.oksala@telia.com

SFSF Örebro lokalförening
PJ: Ismo Hartikainen
Hjalmar Bergmans väg 108 lgh 1202
703 59 Örebro
070 – 340 32 15
019 – 122 683
hartikainen.ismo@gmail.com