Distrikt och lokalföreningar

Distrikt

SFSF Västra Götalands distrikt
Ordf. Kalevi Koivusaari
Havstenavägen 40
541 43 Skövde
0708 – 569 662
k.koivusaari@comhem.se

SFSF Norrbottens distrikt
c/o Vuxenskolan
Torget 1 B
953 32 Haparanda
Ordf. Matti Jatkola
Sundellsgatan 17 B
953 32 Haparanda
0702 – 662 905
matti.jatkola@finskasynskadade.se

Lokalföreningar

SFSF Borlänge lokalförening
Ordf. Jouko Nevala
Lindåkersvägen 15 A
784 60 Borlänge
0702 – 818 944
juoko.nevala@comhem.se

SFSF Borås lokalförening
Ordf. Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19
504 42 Borås
0701 – 150 881
tarmo.vuorikoski@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Eskilstuna lokalförening
Ordf. Kaija Mård
Tomtebogatan 14 C
633 48 Eskilstuna
0703 – 848 920
kaija_mard@hotmail.com

SFSF Göteborg lokalförening
Ordf. Anneli Mononen
Astronomg. 25
415 17 Göteborg
031 – 485 128

SFSF Haparanda lokalförening
Torget 1 B
953 32 Haparanda
0922 – 127 15
sfsfhaparanda@hotmail.se
Ordf. Hilkka Härkönen
Klöverv. 2
953 33 Haparanda
0703 – 197 591
jussih@glocalnet.net

SFSF Jönköping lokalförening
Ordf. Pentti Sallinen
Bundstorp Solliden
562 91 Månstorp
079 – 000 53 55
pentti.127@gmail.com

SFSF Karlskoga – Degerfors lokalförening
Ordf. Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
070 – 220 21 63
kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Skövde lokalförening
Ordf. Kalevi Koivusaari
Havstenavägen 40
541 43 Skövde
0708 – 569 662
k.koivusaari@comhem.se

SFSF Stockholms lokalförening
Ordf. Keijo Winstén
Studievägen 11
142 33 Skogås
0708 – 607 481
keijo@winsten.net

SFSF Sundsvall lokalförening
Ordf. Terttu Lyytinen
Myckeläng 305
860 35 Söråker
0702 – 214 222
lyytinenterttu@gmail.com

SFSF Södertälje lokalförening
Barrtorpsvägen 1 A
151 48 Södertälje
Ordf. Pirjo Surakka
Fornhöjdsvägen 62
152 58 Södertälje
070 – 233 51 61
sfsf.sodertalje@telia.com
pirjo.surakka@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Umeå lokalförening
Ordf. Saara Minkkinen
Skogsbrynet 1
903 43 Umeå
090 – 77 54 98
saara.minkkinen@umea.pingst.se

SFSF Upplands Bro lokalförening
Ordf. Saima Makkonen
Lindstigen 2
197 32 Bro
0704 – 384 885

SFSF Västerås lokalförening
Ordf. Eero Saarenpää
Bronsåldersgatan 11
723 51 Västerås
0739 – 782 080
eero.saarenpae@gmail.com

SFSF Örebro lokalförening
Ordf. Ismo Hartikainen
HJ.Bergmans v. 108
703 59 Örebro
0703 – 403 215