Distrikt och lokalföreningar

Distrikt

SFSF Västra Götalands distrikt
Ordf. Kalevi Koivusaari
Havstenavägen 40
541 43 Skövde
070 – 856 96 62
k.koivusaari@comhem.se

SFSF Norrbottens distrikt
c/o Vuxenskolan
Torget 1 B
953 32 Haparanda
Ordf. Rauni Huhtaniska
Torggatan 30 A
953 32 Haparanda
070 – 261 41 80
raunih@live.se

Lokalföreningar

SFSF Borlänge lokalförening
Ordf. Tenho Mäkelä
Mellstavägen 22
784 68 Borlänge
076 – 791 86 42

SFSF Borås lokalförening
Ordf. Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19
504 42 Borås
070 – 115 08 81
tarmo.vuorikoski@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Eskilstuna lokalförening
Ordf. Kaija Mård
Tomtebogatan 14 C
633 48 Eskilstuna
070 – 384 89 20
kaija_mard@hotmail.com

SFSF Göteborg lokalförening
Ordf. Tero Siponen
Lillekärr Norra 28
425 34 Hisings Kärra
072 – 744 49 53

SFSF Haparanda lokalförening
Torget 1 B
953 32 Haparanda
0922 – 127 15
sfsfhaparanda@hotmail.se
Ordf. Hilkka Härkönen
Klöverv. 2
953 33 Haparanda
070 – 319 75 91
jussih@glocalnet.net

SFSF Jönköping lokalförening
Ordf. Pentti Sallinen
Bundstorp Solliden
562 91 Månstorp
076 – 787 81 40
pentti.127@gmail.com
SFSF Karlskoga – Degerfors lokalförening
Ordf. Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
070 – 220 21 63
kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Skövde lokalförening
Ordf. Kalevi Koivusaari
Havstenavägen 40
541 43 Skövde
070 – 856 96 62
k.koivusaari@comhem.se

SFSF Stockholms lokalförening
Liljeholmen, Trekanten, Lövholmsvägen 29
117 65 Stockholm
Ordf. Keijo Winstén
Studievägen 11
142 33 Skogås
070 – 860 74 81
keijo@winsten.net

SFSF Sundsvall lokalförening
Ordf. Kristiina Oikari
Bågevägen 63 C
856 52 Sundsvall
070 – 556 66 28
kristiina.oikari@telia.com
SFSF Södertälje lokalförening
Barrtorpsvägen 1 A
151 48 Södertälje
Ordf. Pirjo Surakka
Fornhöjdsvägen 62
152 58 Södertälje
070 – 233 51 61
sfsf.sodertalje@telia.com
pirjo.surakka@finskasynskadade.se

SFSF Umeå lokalförening
Ordf. Kyllikki Övermark
Skidspåret 15
903 38 Umeå
070 – 323 33 15
k@overmark.se

SFSF Upplands Bro lokalförening
Ordf. Saima Makkonen
Lindstigen 2
197 32 Bro
070 – 438 48 85

SFSF Västerås lokalförening
Ordf. Eero Saarenpää
Bronsåldersgatan 11
723 51 Västerås
073 – 978 20 80
eero.saarenpae@gmail.com

SFSF Örebro lokalförening
Ordf. Ismo Hartikainen
HJ.Bergmans v. 108
703 59 Örebro
070 – 340 32 15