Liittohallitus

Liittohallitus 2018

Varsinaiset jäsenet:

Puheenjohtaja
Pirjo Surakka
Fornhöjdsv. 62
152 58 Södertälje
Puh: 070 – 233 51 61
S-posti: pirjo.surakka@finskasynskadade.se

1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
Puh: 070-220 21 63
S-posti: kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

2. Varapuheenjohtaja

Matti Jatkola
Sundellsg. 17 B
953 32 Haparanda
Puh:070-266 29 05
S-posti: matti.jatkola@finskasynskadade.se

Rahastonhoitaja:

Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19
504 42 Borås
Puh: 070-115 08 81
S-posti: tarmo.vuorikoski@finskasynskadade.se

Ismo Hartikainen
Hj. Bergmans väg 108
703 59 Örebro
Puh: 070 – 340 32 15

Kyllikki Övermark
Skidspåret 15
903 38 Umeå
Puh: 070-323 33 15
S-posti: k@overmark.se

Keijo Winsten
Studiev. 11
14233 Skogås
Puh: 070-860 74 81
S-posti: keijo@winsten.net

Riitta Larsson
Ringv. 8
196 30 Kungsängen
Puh: 073 – 655 35 21

Kaija Mård
Tomtebogatan 14 C
633 48 Eskilstuna
Puh: 070-384 89 20
S-posti: kaija_mard@hotmail.com

Varajäsenet

Kai Marjeta
Fillmansboda 238
718 91 Frövi
Puh: 073-545 32 81
S-posti: kpam73@gmail.com

Rauni Huhtaniska
Akaciagården 18 lgh 1204
424 39 Angered
Puh: 070-261 41 80
S-posti: raunih@live.se

Tilintarkastajat

Risto Sarkola
Åsvägen 14
151 44 Södertälje
Puh: 070-760 72 04
S-posti: risto.sarkola@gmail.com

Risto Kokko
Finkvägen 1
512 77 Sexdrega