Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2022

Ordinarie styrelse:


Ordförande
Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
Tfn: 070-233 51 61
E-post: kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

1:a vice ordförande
Keijo Winstén
Studievägen 11 lgh 1001
142 33 Skogås
Tfn: 073-233 21 57
E-post: keijo@winsten.net

2:a vice ordförande
Matti Jatkola
Sundellsg. 17 B
953 32 Haparanda
Tfn: 070-266 29 05
E-post: matti3223@gmail.com

Kassör
Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19
504 42 Borås
Tfn: 070-115 08 81
E-post: tarmo.vuorikoski@finskasynskadade.se

Ersättare
Mirja Helenius
Våglängdsgatan 45 lgh 0902
507 41 Borås
Tfn: 073 – 229 86 77
E-post: helenius.mirja47@gmail.com

Riitta Larsson
Ringvägen 8 lgh 1704
196 30 Kungsängen
Tfn: 073 – 655 35 21

Ismo Hartikainen
Hj. Bergmans väg 108
703 59 Örebro
Tfn: 070 – 340 32 15

Rauni Huhtaniska
Akaciagården 18 lgh 1204
424 39 Angered
Tfn: 070 – 261 41 80

Olavi Stenholm
Lunde Mats gata 1 lgh 1101
784 30 Borlänge
Tfn: 0243-120 08
E-post: ostenholm@yahoo.se

Ersättare
Irmeli Lundell
Byvägen 15 lgh 1103
445 32 Bohus
Tfn: 070-744 70 70
E-post: Irmeli.lundell@hotmail.se

Kai Marjeta
Fillmansboda 238
718 91 Frövi
Tfn: 073-545 32 81
E-post: kpam73@gmail.com

Revisorer

Ordinarie revisorer
Risto Sarkola
Åsvägen 14
151 44 Södertälje
Tfn: 070-760 72 04
E-post: risto.sarkola@gmail.com

Rauno Kekkonen
Hultasjögatan 7 B lgh 1206
507 53 Borås
Tfn: 070-466 21 12
E-post: raunomkekkonen@hotmail.se

Suppleanter
Markku Luomala
Mölarp Viskaberg 1
513 35 Fristad
Tfn: 070-657 70 77

Martti Parkkinen
Pressargatan 1
507 30 Brämhult
Tfn: 070-754 74 48