Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2020

Ordinarie styrelse:


Verkställande ordförande

Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
Tfn: 070-233 51 61, 070-220 21 63
E-post: kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

1:a vice ordförande

Keijo Winstén
Studievägen 11 lgh 1001
142 33 Skogås
Tfn: 070-860 74 81
E-post: keijo@winsten.net

2:a vice ordförande

Matti Jatkola
Sundellsg. 17 B
953 32 Haparanda
Tfn: 070-266 29 05
E-post: matti.jatkola@svefi.net

Kassör:
Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19
504 42 Borås
Tfn: 070-115 08 81
E-post: tarmo.vuorikoski@finskasynskadade.se

Riitta Larsson
Ringv. 8
196 30 Kungsängen
Tfn: 073 – 655 35 21

Ismo Hartikainen
Hj. Bergmans väg 108
703 59 Örebro
Tfn: 070 – 340 32 15

Rauni Huhtaniska
Akaciagården 18 lgh 1204
424 39 Angered
Tfn: 070-261 41 80
E-post: raunih@live.se

Mirja Helenius
Våglängdsgatan 45 lgh 0902
507 41 Borås
Tfn: 073-229 86 77
E-post: helenius.mirja47@gmail.com

Kai Marjeta
Fillmansboda 238
718 91 Frövi
Tfn: 073-545 32 81
E-post: kpam73@gmail.com

Ersättare

Pekka Juntunen
Bergmansgatan 56 C
691 32 Karlskoga
Tfn: 072-722 28 86

Irmeli Lundell
Byvägen 15 lgh 1103
445 32 Bohus
Tfn: 070-744 70 70
E-post: irmeli.lundell@hotmail.se

Revisorer

Ordinarie revisorer:

Risto Sarkola
Åsvägen 14
151 44 Södertälje
Tfn: 070-760 72 04
E-post: risto.sarkola@gmail.com

Rauno Kekkonen
Hultasjögatan 7 B lgh 1206
507 53 Borås
Tfn: 070-466 21 12
E-post: raunomkekkonen@hotmail.se

Suppleanter:

Markku Luomala
Mölarp Viskaberg 1
513 35 Fristad
Tfn: 070-657 70 77

Martti Parkkinen
Pressargatan 1
507 30 Brämhult
Tfn: 070-754 74 48