Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2020

Ordinarie styrelse:


Verkställande ordförande

Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
Tfn: 070-233 51 61, 070-220 21 63
E-post: kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

1:a vice ordförande

Matti Jatkola
Sundellsg. 17 B
953 32 Haparanda
Tfn: 070-266 29 05
E-post: matti.jatkola@svefi.net

2:a vice ordförande

Keijo Winstén
Studievägen 11 lgh 1001
142 33 Skogås
Tfn: 070-860 74 81
E-post: keijo@winsten.net

Kassör:
Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19
504 42 Borås
Tfn: 070-115 08 81
E-post: tarmo.vuorikoski@finskasynskadade.se

Ismo Hartikainen
Hj. Bergmans väg 108
703 59 Örebro
Tfn: 070 – 340 32 15

Kyllikki Övermark
Skidspåret 15
903 38 Umeå
Tfn: 070-323 33 15
E-post: k.overmark@overmark.se

Keijo Winsten
Studiev. 11
14233 Skogås
Tfn: 070-860 74 81
E-post: keijo@winsten.net

Riitta Larsson
Ringv. 8
196 30 Kungsängen
Tfn: 073 – 655 35 21

Kaija Mård
Tomtebogatan 14 C
633 48 Eskilstuna
Tfn: 070-384 89 20
E-post: kaija_mard@hotmail.com

Ersättare

Kai Marjeta
Fillmansboda 238
718 91 Frövi
Tfn: 073-545 32 81
E-post: kpam73@gmail.com

Rauni Huhtaniska
Akaciagården 18 lgh 1204
424 39 Angered
Tfn: 070-261 41 80
E-post: raunih@live.se

Revisorer

Ordinarie revisorer:

Risto Sarkola
Åsvägen 14
151 44 Södertälje
Tfn: 070-760 72 04
E-post: risto.sarkola@gmail.com

Risto Kokko
Finkvägen 1
512 77 Sexdrega

Suppleanter:

Markku Luomala
Mölarp Viskaberg 1
513 35 Fristad
Tfn: 070-657 70 77

Maarit Mertala
Vitingsgatan 11 lgh 1202
507 50 Borås
Tfn: 070-550 54 75