Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2018

Ordinarie styrelse:

Ordförande
Pirjo Surakka
Fornhöjdsv. 62
152 58 Södertälje
Tfn: 070 – 233 51 61
E-post: pirjo.surakka@finskasynskadade.se

1:a Vice ordförande

Kerttu Christiansen
Mitandervägen 6
691 91 Karlskoga
Tfn: 070-220 21 63
E-post: kerttu.christiansen@finskasynskadade.se

2:a vice ordförande

Matti Jatkola
Sundellsg. 17 B
953 32 Haparanda
Tfn: 070-266 29 05
E-post: matti.jatkola@finskasynskadade.se

Kassör:
Tarmo Vuorikoski
Lars Kaggsgatan 19
504 42 Borås
Tfn: 070-115 08 81
E-post: tarmo.vuorikoski@finskasynskadade.se

Ismo Hartikaien
Hj. Bergmans väg 108
703 59 Örebro
Tfn: 070 – 340 32 15

Kyllikki Övermark
Skidspåret 15
903 38 Umeå
Tfn: 070-323 33 15
E-post: k.overmark@overmark.se

Keijo Winsten
Studiev. 11
14233 Skogås
Tfn: 070-860 74 81
E-post: keijo@winsten.net

Riitta Larsson
Ringv. 8
196 30 Kungsängen
Tfn: 073 – 655 35 21

Kaija Mård
Tomtebogatan 14 C
633 48 Eskilstuna
Tfn: 070-384 89 20
E-post: kaija_mard@hotmail.com

Ersättare

Rauni Huhtaniska
Torgg. 30 A
953 32 Haparanda
Tfn: 0922 – 13 833

Kai Marjeta
Fillmansboda 238
718 91 Frövi
Tfn: 073-545 32 81

Revisorer

Ordinarie revisorer:

Seija Noppa
Lindormsgatan 21
506 44 Borås
Tfn: 073 – 981 19 54
E-post: seijanoppa [at] bornet.net

Sirkka Kordelin
Huldregatan 7
506 42 Borås
Tfn: 070 – 589 39 95
E-post: sirkka41@gmail.com

Revisorsersättare

Markku Luomala
Mölarp Viskaberg, 513 35 Fristad
Tfn. 070-657 70 77

Maarit Mertala
Vitingsgatan 11
507 50 Borås
Tfn. 070-550 54 75